Contact Us

Faith Evans Unveils Album Cover, Track List for ‘Incomparable’ [Video]

Imeh Akpanudosen/Getty Images for BET

Faith Evans is making progress with her comeback album, “Incomparable.”

The R&B veteran from Los Angeles, a Grammy Award winner, has released the track list and cover art for her sixth studio album, which is due out next month.

Prolific Music Group
The 16-track project includes Evans’ first single “I Deserve It,” featuring Missy Elliott and Sharaya J. There also are contributions from Keke Wyatt, B. Slade, four-time Grammy Award winner Karen Clark Sheard and rapper Problem, who has guest spots on the songs “Good Time” and “Forever.”

The “Good Time” video was just released Wednesday.

With a career spanning nearly two decades, Evans has released three platinum-certified albums — “Faith,” “Keep the Faith” and “Faithfully.” A five-time Grammy nominee, she won in 1998 for best rap performance by a duo or group for “I’ll Be Missing `You,” an homage to her late husband and hip-hop legend Notorious B.I.G.

“Incomparable is to be released on Nov. 24 via Prolific Music Group. The release is Evans’ first album since 2010’s “Something About Faith.”

Faith Evans’ ‘Incomparable’ Track List

  • “Thank You Good Night” (prelude)
  • “Extraordinary”
  • “I Deserve It,” featuring Missy Elliott and Sharaya J
  • “Really Wanna Do”
  • “Take Your Time” (interlude)
  • “Fragile”
  • “Incomparable”
  • “Ride the Beat” (interlude)
  • “Make Love,” featuring Keke Wyatt
  • “Good Time,” featuring Problem
  • “Forever,” featuring Problem
  • “Ever Go Away”
  • “He Is”
  • “Paradise,” featuring B. Slade and Karen Clark-Sheard
  • “Thank Yous” (outro)
  • “Maybe”

Source: The Touch Radio

Best of 1410 The Touch

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Never Miss the Latest News from 1410 AM The Touch.